MEMBERSHIP OF COMMISSION, COMMITTEES AND BOARDS

SCRUTINY COMMISSION (13)

Conservative (8)	Labour (1)	Liberal Democrat (3)	Independent (1) Liberal Democrat				
 Mrs Page Mr Bedford Mr T. Richardson Mr Pearson Mrs Fryer Dr Feltham Mr Barkley Mr Harrison 	1 Dr Eynon	1Mr Galton12Mr Boulter3Mr Bill	Mr Wyatt				
Membership to include the •Leader of the main Opposition Group as Chairman; • 3 Commissioners (2 Administration and 1 minority Opposition); and • Chairmen of the Scrutiny Committees (4). <u>OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEES (9)</u>							

A. ADULTS AND COMMUNITIES (9)

Conservative (6)	Labour (1)
------------------	------------

- 1 Mr T. Richardson
- 2 Mr Liquorish
- 3 Mr Parton
- 4 Mrs Fryer
- 5 Mrs M. Wright
- 6 Dr Bremner

B. <u>CHILDREN AND FAMILIES (9)</u>

Conservative (6)

Labour (1) 1 Mr Sheahan

1 Mr Miah

- 1 Mrs Fryer
- 2 Mrs Seaton
- 3 Dr Feltham
- 4 Mrs A. Wright
- 5 Mrs Page
- 6 Mr T. Parton

Liberal Democrat (2)

- 1 Mrs Broadley
- 2 Mr Crooks

Liberal Democrat (2)

- 1 Mr Welsh
- 2 Mr Kaufman

C. **ENVIRONMENT AND TRANSPORT (9)**

Conservative (6) Labour (1)

1 Mr Hunt

- Liberal Democrat (2)
- Mr Bill 1
- 2 Mr Boulter

5 Mr Morgan

1

2

3

4

Mr Harrison 6

D. HEALTH (9)

Mr Pearson

Dr Bremner

Mrs Richards Mr Poland

Conservative (6)

Labour (1) 1 Mrs Hack

Liberal Democrat (2) Dr Hill

Mr Bill

1

2

- 1 Dr Feltham
- 2 Mrs M.Wright
- Mr Morgan 3
- Mr Gillard 4
- Mr Barkley 5
- 6 Mrs Seaton

DEVELOPMENT CONTROL AND REGULATORY BOARD (13)

Conservative (8)		Labour (Labour (1)		Liberal Democrat (3)		Independent (1) Liberal Democrat		
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8.	Mr Coxon Mr Gillard Mr Bentley Mr Jennings Mrs Richards Mr Harrison Mr Harrison Mr Liquorish Mrs M. Wright	1. Mr Sh	eahan	1 2 3	Mr Crooks Mr Charlesworth Mr Gamble		1 Mr Wyatt.		
CONSTITUTION COMMITTEE (5)									
Co	nservative (3)	Labour (1)			Lib	Liberal Democrat (1)			
1 2 3	Mr Rushton Mr Rhodes Mr Shepherd	1	Dr Eynon		1	Mr G	Galton		
EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE (5)									
Co	nservative (3)	Labour (1)		Lib	Liberal Democrat (1)				
1 2	Mr Rhodes Mr Shepherd	1	Ms Newton		1	Mrs	Broadley		

- 2 3 Mr Shepherd
- Mr Liquorish

LOCAL PENSION COMMITTEE (5)

Conservative (3)

Labour (1)

Liberal Democrat (1)

- 1 Mr Osborne
- 1 Mr Hunt

1 Dr Hill

1

2

- 2 Mr Barkley
- 3 Mr Bedford

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE (9)

Conservative (6)

Labour (1)

1 Mr Sheahan

Liberal Democrat (2)

Mr Boulter

Mr Kaufman

- 1 Mr Barkley
- 2 Mr T. Richardson
- 3 Mrs A. Wright
- 4 Mr Coxon
- 5 Mr Orson
- 6 Mr Gillard

This page is intentionally left blank